Going live soon: Qt on MCU's with Q&A interactives at 5:10 pm CET (Berlin) / 11:10 am EST (Boston) / 8:10 am PST (California) https://t.co/KeBJ9cCROR #QtVTS19 https://t.co/kjo0GNRuwA

6:05 AM - 12 Feb 19
Previous Tweet
Qt
Qt

Final reminder: to join Lars, Qt R&D and Qt Product Management in #QtVTS19 Day 1: Roadmap & Platfor...

Next Tweet
Qt
Qt

OMRON Global teaches machines to be self-aware. Join #QtVTS19 for exclusive access to all videos now! #Auto...

Convince your boss: 10 ways to make her say "Yes!"

Get Presentation