Going Live Soon: Qt on MCU's by Santtu with interactive Q&A is tomorrow at 8:10 am PST (California) / 5:10 pm CET (Berlin) / 11:10 am EST (Boston) https://t.co/syMgxL43UN https://t.co/hqbuvTsNXe

5:18 PM - 11 Feb 19
Previous Tweet
Qt
Qt

Last Call to join Q&A interactives today with Lars, Qt R&D and Qt Product Management in #QtVTS19 -...

Next Tweet
Qt
Qt

Our stars are aligning tomorrow: @LarsKnoll on the #Qtdev #technology roadmap, Morten #Webassembly, Santtu ...

Convince your boss: 10 ways to make her say "Yes!"

Get Presentation