Both Qt and Python have great user stories and a strong communities. The best thing is – they play well with each other! Join us on Tuesday, August 7 at 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 6 pm CEST and we will show you how. https://t.co/AI4zOKYYqE https://t.co/y83640mYaq

3:19 PM - 10 Jul 18
Previous Tweet
Qt

See your UIs come alive on your target embedded device as you drag and drop UIs https://t.co/ZiE3WbKolE Qt ...

Next Tweet
Qt

Drag & drop your #UI's & spring life into your #embedded device with side-by-side code editing, bui...